Ludlow dates

Century Fairs Antiques & Collectabes
Start Date: Saturday, 10 August 2019
Time: 0900 – 1600
Venue: Ludlow Castle, Beacon Rooms

The Wisdom of Winnie The Pooh
Start Date: Saturday, 10 August 2019
Time: 10am – 5pm
Venue: St Peter’s Church Pudleston

Book and Craft Market
Start Date: Sunday, 11 August 2019
Time: All Day
Venue: Ludlow Market

Ludlow Horse Show
Start Date: Sunday, 11 August 2019
Time: 10:30
Venue: Bitterley Point to Point Course

Magnalonga
Start Date: Sunday, 11 August 2019
Time: 10am
Venue: Ludlow
Type of Event: Food Walk

Guided Tour with Afternoon Tea at Stokesay Court: booking essential
Start Date: Tuesday, 13 August 2019
Time: 2:30pm
Venue: Stokesay Court

Knowle Sportsground Sale
Start Date: Wednesday, 14 August 2019
Time: 6 till 7 p.m.
Venue: Knowle Sportsground

A walk from The Halfway House Inn, Eardington, Nr Bridgnorth with Ludlow Walkers
Start Date: Thursday, 15 August 2019
Time: 10.00 am.
Venue: The Halfway House Inn

Food and Craft Market
Start Date: Thursday, 15 August 2019
Time: All Day
Venue: Ludlow Market

Martin Foisset Organ Recital
Start Date: Saturday, 17 August 2019
Time: 1.00pm
Venue: St Laurence’s
Type of Event: Concert


Ludlow dates cont’d

Antiques Market
Start Date: Sunday, 18 August 2019
Time: 9am to 4pm
Venue: Ludlow Market
Type of Event: Antiques

The Annual Goodheart Open Day
Start Date: Sunday, 18 August 2019
Time: 12:00-16:00
Venue: Goodheart Farm Animal Sanctuary
Ludlow Art Society Summer Art Exhibition
Start Date: Wednesday, 21 August 2019
End Date: Friday, 30 August 2019
Time: 10.00 am
Venue: St Laurence’s

A walk from The Inn on the Green, Wentnor with Ludlow Walkers.
Start Date: Friday, 23 August 2019
Time: 10.00 am
Venue: The Inn on the Green

Cory Band
Start Date: Saturday, 24 August 2019
Time: 7.00pm
Venue: St Laurence’s

Guided Tour with Afternoon Tea at Stokesay Court: booking essential
Start Date: Sunday, 25 August 2019
Time: 2:30pm
Venue: Stokesay Court

Summer Market
Start Date: Sunday, 25 August 2019
Time: All Day
Venue: Ludlow Market

A walk from Ye Olde Salutation Inn, Weobley with Ludlow Walkers.
Start Date: Tuesday, 27 August 2019
Time: 10.00 am
Venue: Ye Olde Salutation Inn

Majors Charity Market
Start Date: Thursday, 29 August 2019
Time: All Day
Venue: Ludlow Market
More Details and Map

Schiller / Humphreys Piano Duet
Start Date: Saturday, 31 August 2019
Time: 1.00pm
Venue: St Laurence’s

 

Cleobury Farmers Market dates

The markets are held on the third Saturday in every month, from 9.30am-12.30pm, so for 2019 the dates are as follows:-

Saturday 19th January
Saturday 16th February
Saturday 16th March
Saturday 20th April
Saturday 18th May
Saturday 15th June
Saturday 20th July
Saturday 17th August
Saturday 21st September
Saturday 19th October
Saturday 16th November
Saturday 21st December

Where to Go Tenbury Wells

 

Events in Tenbury Wells 2019

Saturday 15th June 2019. Tenbury Music Festival. At the Burgage 12 noon to midnight. Prices and line-up can be obtained at the Tourist Office.

Sunday 23rd June. Party in the Park. Family fun day. Free entry. On Palmers Meadow. 12 noon to 5 pm.

Saturday 3rd August. Tenbury Countryside Show. At the Showground, A456 Worcester Road, Burford, Tenbury Wells, 9.00am to 6.00pm. Adults £10, children £3.

Saturday 5th October. Tenbury Applefest. Family day out.Apple displays and identification. Craft and trade stalls and demonstrations. Food and drink including local ciders, music and entertainment. At the Burgage, 10.00am to 4.30 pm. Adults £3, children free.

Saturday 16th November. Christmas Lights Switch on. Teme Street Tenbury Wells.

Saturday 7th December. Mistletoe Festival and Santa Parade. Tenbury Wells town centre.

Follow us in social media: