Ludlow dates

GOODHEART FARM ANIMAL SANCTUARY VISITOR DAY
Start Date: Saturday, 01 June 2019
Time: 14:00-17:00
Venue: Goodheart Farm Animal Sanctuary

KNOWLE SPORTSGROUND FIRST SATURDAY CHARITY FUNDRAISING SALE
Start Date: Saturday, 01 June 2019
Time: 07.30 till 11.00 a.m.
Venue: Knowle Sportsground SY8 3NJ

ROMAN KOSYAKOV – PIANO RECITAL
Start Date: Saturday, 01 June 2019
Time: 1.00 pm
Venue: St Laurence’s Church

SUMMERS EVENING BAT TALK & WALK
Start Date: Saturday, 01 June 2019
Time: 7.30 pm
Venue: St Mary’s Church

ANTIQUES MARKET
Start Date: Sunday, 02 June 2019
Time: 9am to 4pm
Venue: Ludlow Market

GUIDED TOUR WITH AFTERNOON TEA AT STOKESAY COURT: BOOKING ESSENTIAL
Start Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2019
Time: 2:30pm
Venue: Stokesay Court

FLY-TYING TUITION
Start Date: Thursday, 06 June 2019
Time: 7.00pm
Venue: The Unicorn Inn

FOOD AND CRAFT MARKET
Start Date: Thursday, 06 June 2019
Time: All Day
Venue: Ludlow Market

A WALK FROM THE LION O’MORFE INN, UPPER FARMCOTE, NR CLAVERLEY WITH LUDLOW WALKERS
Start Date: Friday, 07 June 2019
Time: 10.00 am
Venue: The Lion O’Morfe Inn

75TH ANNIVERSARY OF D-DAY LANDINGS
Start Date: Saturday, 08 June 2019
Time: 13:00
Venue: Ludlow Town Centre

CENTURY FAIRS ANTIQUES & COLLECTABES
Start Date: Saturday, 08 June 2019
Time: 0900 – 1600
Venue: Ludlow Castle, Beacon Rooms

CHELSEA COMES TO YARPOLE
Start Date: Saturday, 08 June 2019
Time: 10.30
Venue: Yarpole

R B L PARADE
Start Date: Saturday, 08 June 2019
Time: 12 MID DAY FOR 12-30 START
Venue: Ludlow Castle to St Laurence Church

BOOK AND CRAFT MARKET
Start Date: Sunday, 09 June 2019
Time: All Day
Venue: Ludlow Market

WILD MEADOW – WILD LIFE
Start Date: Sunday, 09 June 2019
Time: 2pm – 5pm
Venue: Broadward Hall

A WALK FROM THE YEW TREE INN, ALL STRETTON WITH LUDLOW WALKERS.
Start Date: Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Time: 10.00 am
Venue: The Yew Tree Inn

KNOWLE SPORTSGROUND MID-MONTH WEDNESDAY NIGHT SALE
Start Date: Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Time: 6 till 7 p.m.
Venue: Knowle Sportsground SY8 3NJ


Ludlow dates cont’d

LUDLOW FRINGE FESTIVAL
Start Date: Saturday, 15 June 2019
Time: Various
Venue: Ludlow Market

ORGAN RECITAL: ROYAL BIRMINGHAM CONSERVATOIRE
Start Date: Saturday, 15 June 2019
Time: 1.00pm
Venue: St Laurence’s Church

ANTIQUES MARKET
Start Date: Sunday, 16 June 2019
Time: 9am to 4pm
Venue: Ludlow Market

SECRET GARDENS OF LUDLOW
Start Date: Sunday, 16 June 2019
Time: 12 noon until 6.00pm
Venue: Various

GUIDED TOUR WITH AFTERNOON TEA AT STOKESAY COURT: BOOKING ESSENTIAL
Start Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Time: 2:30pm
Venue: Stokesay Court

A WALK FROM THE VILLAGE HALL, ASTON – ON – CLUN WITH LUDLOW WALKERS.
Start Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2019
Time: 10.00 am.
Venue: The Village Hall

WIGMORE GARDENING CLUB WELCOMES RENOWNED BOTANIST TIMOTHY WALKER
Start Date: Thursday, 20 June 2019
Time: 7.30pm
Venue: Wigmore Village Hall

PAPAGENA: NUNS AND ROSES
Start Date: Friday, 21 June 2019
Time: 7.30pm
Venue: St Laurence’s Church

ECHOFEST 2019
Start Date: Saturday, 22 June 2019
Time: 12 noon – 9pm
Venue: Dom’s Bike Stop

GARDEN OPEN FOR CHARITY FOR THE NATIONAL GARDEN SCHEME
Start Date: Saturday, 22 June 2019
Time: 12.30 till 4.30pm
Venue: Secret Garden

THE JOY OF MUSIC
Start Date: Saturday, 22 June 2019
Time: 7.30pm
Venue: St Laurence’s Church

WALK FOR PARKINSON’S LUDLOW
Start Date: Saturday, 22 June 2019
Time: 5.00pm for 6 pm Start
Venue: Ludlow Rugby Club

GARDEN FAIR
Start Date: Sunday, 23 June 2019
Time: All Day
Venue: Ludlow Market

A WALK FROM THE BRIDGES INN, RATLINGHOPE WITH LUDLOW WALKERS.
Start Date: Tuesday, 25 June 2019
Time: 10.00 am
Venue: The Bridges Inn

GUIDED TOUR WITH AFTERNOON TEA AT STOKESAY COURT: BOOKING ESSENTIAL
Start Date: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Time: 2:30pm
Venue: Stokesay Court

SUMMER MARKET
Start Date: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Time: All Day
Venue: Ludlow Market

 

Cleobury Farmers Market dates

The markets are held on the third Saturday in every month, from 9.30am-12.30pm, so for 2019 the dates are as follows:-

Saturday 19th January
Saturday 16th February
Saturday 16th March
Saturday 20th April
Saturday 18th May
Saturday 15th June
Saturday 20th July
Saturday 17th August
Saturday 21st September
Saturday 19th October
Saturday 16th November
Saturday 21st December

Where to Go Tenbury Wells

 

Events in Tenbury Wells 2019

Saturday 15th June 2019. Tenbury Music Festival. At the Burgage 12 noon to midnight. Prices and line-up can be obtained at the Tourist Office.

Sunday 23rd June. Party in the Park. Family fun day. Free entry. On Palmers Meadow. 12 noon to 5 pm.

Saturday 3rd August. Tenbury Countryside Show. At the Showground, A456 Worcester Road, Burford, Tenbury Wells, 9.00am to 6.00pm. Adults £10, children £3.

Saturday 5th October. Tenbury Applefest. Family day out.Apple displays and identification. Craft and trade stalls and demonstrations. Food and drink including local ciders, music and entertainment. At the Burgage, 10.00am to 4.30 pm. Adults £3, children free.

Saturday 16th November. Christmas Lights Switch on. Teme Street Tenbury Wells.

Saturday 7th December. Mistletoe Festival and Santa Parade. Tenbury Wells town centre.

Follow us in social media: