Ludlow dates
Due to the Coronavirus (Covid-19) situation which is changing daily we can not advised whether or not the event is taking place.

View Events in: January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, DecemberNext Year (2021)

Tinsel Tuesday Market

Start Date: Tuesday, 01 December 2020
End Date: Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Time: All Day
Venue: Ludlow Market

Christmas Market
Start Date: Thursday, 03 December 2020
End Date: Thursday, 03 December 2020
Time: All Day
Venue: Ludlow Market

Antiques Market
Start Date: Sunday, 06 December 2020
End Date: Sunday, 06 December 2020
Time: 9am to 4pm
Venue: Ludlow Market

Tinsel Tuesday Market
Start Date: Tuesday, 08 December 2020
End Date: Tuesday, 08 December 2020
Time: All Day
Venue: Ludlow Market

Ludlow Local Produce Market
Start Date: Thursday, 10 December 2020
End Date: Thursday, 10 December 2020
Time: 9-2pm
Venue: Castle Square

Christmas Market
Start Date: Sunday, 13 December 2020
End Date: Sunday, 13 December 2020
Time: All Day
Venue: Ludlow Market

Fly-tying Tuition
Start Date: Sunday, 13 December 2020
End Date: Sunday, 13 December 2020
Time: 7.00pm
Venue: The Unicorn Inn

Tinsel Tuesday Market
Start Date: Tuesday, 15 December 2020
End Date: Tuesday, 15 December 2020
Time: All Day
Venue: Ludlow Market

Christmas Market
Start Date: Thursday, 17 December 2020
End Date: Thursday, 17 December 2020
Time: All Day
Venue: Ludlow Market

Antiques Market
Start Date: Sunday, 20 December 2020
End Date: Sunday, 20 December 2020
Time: 9am to 4pm
Venue: Ludlow Market

Tinsel Tuesday Market
Start Date: Tuesday, 22 December 2020
End Date: Tuesday, 22 December 2020
Time: All Day
Venue: Ludlow Market

Ludlow Local Produce Market
Start Date: Thursday, 24 December 2020
End Date: Thursday, 24 December 2020
Time: 9-2pm
Venue: Castle Square

Medieval Market
Start Date: Tuesday, 29 December 2020
End Date: Tuesday, 29 December 2020
Time: All Day
Venue: Ludlow Market

Cleobury Farmers Market dates

The markets are held on the third Saturday in every month, from 9.30am-12.30pm.

Things to do in Cleobury Mortimer

Where to Go Tenbury Wells

Events in Tenbury Wells 2020

Click here

Follow us in social media: